Loading Events
This event has passed.

Lasse “Tigern” Åberg – vocals
Klasse “Little Arne” Möllberg – vocals
Janne “Zebran” Schaffer – guitar
Sebastian Rilton – vocals
Sophia Frisell – vocals
Oskar Nilsson – vocals
Linnea Rilton – vocals
Peter Ljung – keyboards
Jouni Hapaala  – percussion
Mårgan Höglund – drumsbuy-tickets-button100-se

The Electric Banana Band has been entertaining people of all ages since first appearing on children’s TV in Sweden in 1980. The band is fronted by actor, artist and film director, Lasse Åberg, singer and actor Klasse Möllberg, and guitarist Janne Schaffer. Music and fun for all the family at Ystad Arena!