Loading Events

Sinne Eeg (DK)– vocals
Mads Mathias (DK) – vocals, tenor saxophone
Jacob Fischer (DK) – guitar
Filip Jers – harmonica
Bjarke Falgren (DK) – violin
Hans Backenroth – bass
Kristian Leth (DK) – drums

This morning’s concert brings together a group of outstanding musicians to celebrate the music of Danish violin virtuoso, Svend Asmussen. The line up includes leading Danish vocalist, Sinne Eeg, Danish violinist Bjarke Falgren, Swedish harmonica star Filip Jers and Danish jazz guitarist, Jacob Fischer, who played in Asmussen’s quartet

Buy Tickets!