Loading Events
This event has passed.
Sara Ahlcrona – vocals
Anna Pauline Andersson – vocals
Mirjam Ekespong – vocals
Mårten Lundgren – trumpet, flügelhorn
Mats Nilsson – piano
Kristian Rimshult – bass
Pelle Trazan Jonasson – drum
Martin Berggren Trio
Martin Berggren – piano
David Andersson – bass
Andreas Baw – drums

The VIP afternoon opens with a performance by the Martin Berggren Trio. The second half features the vocal trio, Miss Sway, whose setlist will include classics from The Andrews Sisters and The Great American Songbook.

This year’s VIP concert is primarily for sponsors and Yazz Festival Friends to thank them for their support in making the festival possible.