Loading Events

Wilma Hammarklev – vocals
Einar Norberg – trumpet
Hjalmar Nordkvist – trombone
Sara Danielsson – guitar
Elmer Stenlund – piano
Benjamin Allentoft – bass
Alvin Cronberg – drums

EIRA was formed in the autumn of 2021 and consists of seven young, Skåne-based jazz musicians.
The band members meet in their love of modern swing and contemporary compositions of both musical role models and their own. With a raw and dynamic sound, EIRA explores a modern soundscape where expression and energy are always put first.

Contact: Einar Norberg maila.eira@gmail.com

Dela med er på våra sociala plattformar!


Go to Top