Loading Events

Johanna Pettersson – vocals
Ebba Dankel – piano
Olle Lannér Risenfors – bass
Mikkel Blæsild Vuust – drums
Jon Mellerby – saxophone

This constellation plays swinging American standards and their own compositions.

Free admission (“first come, first served”), however, a maximum of 50 people in the audience!

Dela med er på våra sociala plattformar!


Go to Top