Meet a team of passionate people who are the ones who run Ystad Sweden Jazz Festival.
YSJF is run by a committee of 14 people and a large group of volunteers – all without compensation.
We are a non-profit association with the mission to present the best jazz on earth in the medieval shopping town of Ystad.

It all started in 2010 and we are now in the 12th year.

Thomas Lantz
Thomas LantzPresident
Phone: +46 76 105 21 44
E-mail: thomas@ystadjazz.se
Jan Lundgren
Jan LundgrenArtistic Director
Marie Juhlin
Marie JuhlinCantin/Travel / Shop / Café
Phone: +46 70 718 68 76
E-mail: marie@ystadjazz.se
Lisbeth Nilsson
Lisbeth NilssonVolunteers
Phone: +46 70 551 98 51
E-mail: lisa@ystadjazz.se
Bo Lönnerblad
Bo LönnerbladEconomy
Phone: +46 73 352 17 03
E-mail: bo@ystadjazz.se
Itta Johnson
Itta JohnsonPress & Marketing
Phone: +46 709 47 72 96
E-mail: itta@ystadjazz.se
Bryan Ralph
Bryan RalphEditor
Phone: +46 72 547 89 95
E-mail: bryan@ystadjazz.se
Kjell Ulmfeldt
Kjell UlmfeldtContracts
Phone: +46 76 836 51 06
E-mail: kjell@ystadjazz.se
Sten Wärnfeldt
Sten WärnfeldtDeputy Technical Production Manager
Phone: +46 706 386 396
E-mail: tech@ystadjazz.se
Curt Hansson
Curt HanssonWebmaster
Phone: +46 76 173 90 10
E-mail: curt@ystadjazz.se
Charlotta Blom
Charlotta Blom
Phone: +46 70 947 77 99
E-mail: charlotta@ystadjazz.se
Jette Christiansen
Jette ChristiansenMD Transport Services
Phone:
E-mail: jette@ystadjazz.se
Ylva ZurowskaRepresentant Musik i Syd
Mats HoltneRepresentant Musik i Syd